top of page
Jazz Vocalist

Kathy Farmer has been performing from the day she was born! Classically trained, with a passion for jazz and a wide-ranging repertoire, she sings the tunes from the golden age of jazz to the pop era and performs regularly at area music venues and private events. Kathy is part of the singing trio, The Pop Chicks, and also sings regularly with the band Accidental Red and the Bob Smith Trio.

Friday, July 4, 2024

with Accidental Red

Private Event

Ashburn, VA

Saturday, August 31, 2024

with Accidental Red

Lake Anne Jazz Fest

Reston, VA

Saturday, July 20, 2024

with The Bob Smith Trio

Alfio's Restaurant

Chevy Chase, MD

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2024

with Accidental Red

Private Event

Ashburn, VA

Friday, July 27, 2024

with Accidental Red

Tarbender's Lounge

Leesburg, VA

Thursday, Sept. 5, 2024

with Accidental Red

Private Event

Ashburn, VA

Friday, Nov. 1, 2024

with The Pop Chicks

Old Ox Brewery

Ashburn, VA

Friday, August 9, 2024

with Accidental Red

Tarbender's Lounge

Leesburg, VA

Friday, August 23, 2024

with The Pop Chicks

Barns at Hamilton Station

Hamilton, VA

Friday, Nov. 15, 2024

with The Pop Chicks

Cafe Montmartre

Reston, VA

bottom of page